当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业简介

      武汉飞鹏光科技有限公司,成立于2007年1月,是一家专业的“QSFP+、10G SFP+、10G XFP、SFP、GBIC、SFF、1*9、GPON/EPON、有源光缆、无源线缆”制造厂家。作为一家“国家高新技术企业”,飞鹏光科技一直深耕于高性能有源光器件领域,是一家集研发、生产、销售以及技术服务为一体的高科技企业。目前,我们的产品广泛应用于“网络数据通信领域、安防监控领域、数据存储领域、工业电力通信领域”等等。我们的工厂拥有十万级无尘车间,能够为光模块提供无尘洁净的生产环境。

 

      武汉飞鹏光科技有限公司位于“武汉▪中国光谷”,周围有着良好的研发氛围。我们始终坚持“客户至上、质量为本”的服务理念,秉持诚信,经营口碑。目前,产品广泛出口于美国、巴西、俄罗斯、乌克兰、英国、韩国、马来西亚、新加坡、台湾等国家和地区。通过不断改善售后服务系统,我们能够为客户提供更高品质的产品和服务。飞鹏光科技始终坚持快速交货的宗旨,与客户建立长久的合作关系,实现双赢的结果,更好地满足客户的产品需求。

 

      飞鹏光科技目前有足够的能力为客户提供代工和定制服务。经过多年的技术积累,我们可以为客户提供品质稳定的产品。目前,我们可以提供的产品有:QSFP+光模块、SFP+光模块、XFP光模块、155M/1.25G/2.5G SFP光模块、155M/1.25G/2.5G GBIC光模块、155M/1.25G/2.5G SFF光模块、155M/1.25G/2.5G 1*9光模块、 GPON和EPON、有源光缆、无源线缆。如果想要了解更多产品参数指标信息,请前往“产品中心”查阅。我们可以提供工业级光模块和商业级光模块产品,以及数字诊断功能的模块同样也可以提供。

 

      飞鹏光科技始终专注于光模块领域,不断投入大量资金用于新产品的研发。我们集研发、生产、销售和服务于一体,所有产品拥有完全的自主知识产权。经过多年的技术积累,我们的产品可以兼容如下品牌的交换机:思科、华三、JUNIPER、华为、马可尼、北电、阿尔卡特、戴尔、中兴、惠普、3COM、RAD、EMC、EXTREME Network、SMC、AVAYA、MARVELL、PLANET、Mellanox、TRANSITION NETWORKS、BLADE、锐捷、斐讯、博科、QLOGIC等等。

 

      依据"ISO 9001:2008"质量体系管理,我们严格控制供应商供货管理,经过不断验证、筛选,已经拥有了一批稳定、可靠的器件供应商。所有工业级的光模块都会进行温度补偿,经过-40℃~+85℃的温循试验,确保能满足低温和高温要求。Fiberpon一直要求自己的产品在品质上向思科看齐,在保证产品质量的同时,为客户提供最高性价比的产品。所有产品都可提供样品以及出厂测试报告,供客户严苛的测试、评估。

 

      飞鹏光科技有自己的工厂,随着工厂规模和员工数量的不断增长,工厂产能不断提升。我们可以根据客户的要求提供自主知识产权的定制光模块产品。我们可以为客户提供代工和贴牌服务,所有客户都可以享受“一年包换,三年保修和终身技术支持”的售后服务。

 

 

关于我们
企业简介
企业文化
企业资质
发展历程
产品中心
10G SFP+ 光模块
10G XFP 光模块
SFP 光模块
GBIC 光模块
GPON/EPON
有源光缆
直连电缆
新闻资讯
企业动态
行业新闻
客户中心
服务承诺
产品命名规则
客户支持
人才招聘
人才理念
人才招聘
联系我们
联系我们

Position:Home > About Us > Company Profile

Fiberpon Technology Co.,Ltd, Founded in Jan. 2007, is a professional Manufacturer of fiber optic transceiver, such as “QSFP28, QSFP+, 10G GPON, 10G SFP+, 10G XFP, SFP, GBIC, SFF, GPON and EPON, Active Optic Cable, Passive Copper Cable”. As a "National High-Tech Enterprise", We specializes in R&D, manufacturing, sales and technical services in high performance fiber optical active device all by ourselves. Now, our products are widely used in “Network Communication System, Security Protection Monitoring System,Data Memory System,and Industrial Electric-power Communication System”. Our factory has built first-class workshop, which is a clean and dust-free room environment with filtered air handling equipments and static-free floor.

Fiberpon Technology is located in Wuhan,the optical valley of China,and surrounded by good R&D optoelectronics atmosphere.We insist on the Service Mission of "Quality-oriented,Customer-uppermost",and upholding the integrity of all business reputation.More and more products have been exported to America,Brazil, Russia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore,Taiwan,etc. By constantly improve after-sales service system, we can provide high quality products and services to our customers at anywhere and anytime. We insist on the purpose of quickly delivery, focusing on growing the customer relationship to create a win-win outcome,so that satisfy customer's various requirements better.

Fiberpon Technology have enough capacity to provide transceiver OEM service and Customization service for customers. After many years of technology accumulation, we can provide stable quality products for customers.
Now, we can provide the products such as follows:
QSFP20 Transceiver, QSFP+ Transceiver, 10G GPON, SFP+ Transceiver, XFP Transceiver, 155M/1.25G/2.5G SFP Transceiver, 155M/1.25G/2.5G GBIC Transceiver, 155M/1.25G/2.5G SFF Transceiver, 155M/1.25G/2.5G 1*9 Transceivers, GPON and EPON, Active Optic Cable, Passive Copper Cable.
If you want to know more about the product specific parameter information, please go to “Product Center” to check them up. Industrial and commercial transceivers are optional,and with DDM or not are also optional.

Fiberpon Technology always insist the focus on the field of transceivers, and spend lots of money for researching and developing new products. We R&D,manufacturing,selling the products and provide after-sales service all by ourselves, with absolutely independent intellectual property rights. After many years of technology accumulation, our products are compatible with the popular switch brands such as CISCO, H3C, JUNIPER, HUAWEI, MARCONI, Nortel, ALCATEL, DELL, ZTE, HP, 3COM, RAD, EMC, EXTREME Network, SMC, AVAYA, MARVELL, PLANET, Mellanox, TRANSITION NETWORKS, BLADE, RuiJie, FeiXUN, BROCADE, QLOGIC, etc.

According to the “ISO 9001:2008” quality management system, We strictly control the raw material quality. Now, after years of testing and screening, we already have a batch of stable and reliable device suppliers. All industrial-grade transceivers would be compensated in temperature,do” - 40 ℃ ~ + 85 ℃” temperature cycle test, ensure them satisfy the requirement of low and high temperature. We provide highest qualified and most cost-effective products for customers, all of the products can provide samples for customers to test and evaluate, and afford the factory testing report and data sheet for them.

Fiberpon Technology has her own factory, with the expanding of company scale and personnel number, the monthly production capacity is always rising. We can according customers’ requests to provide customized transceivers for them,and afford them with copyright software which absolutely belong to us. OEM and ODM service can be provided for all kinds of customers. And,we promise that all the customers can enjoy the after-sales service for “one year replacement,three years quality warranty, and lifetime technical support”.




 

About Us
Company Profile
Company Culture
Product Certificate
Company Certificate
Product Center
100G Transceiver
40G Transceiver
10G EPON ONU
10G-BASE-T
GPON Stick
GPON Triplexer
10G SFP+ Transceiver
10G XFP Transceiver
SFP Transceiver
GBIC Transceiver
Active Optic Cable
Direct Attach Cable
News
Company Events
Industry News
Customer Center
Service Promise
Why choose us
Product Naming Rules
Customer Message
Careers
Talents Concept
Join Us
Contact Us
Contact Us